You can easily delete any projects that you are no longer working on.
Here is how:
1) Click on the three dots in the right corner of the project you want to delete.
2) Select Delete Project.
3) All the deleted projects can be found in the Archived Projects folder. Archived projects are automatically deleted in 30 days.