Deleting a Podcastle workspace is an irreversible action which will permanently delete all its contents, so make sure it's the right choice for your team's workflow.
Here is how to delete a Team Workspace:
1) Enter the specific workspace you want to remove by navigating on the left-hand panel.
2) In the top left corner of the workspace, you'll find the name of the workspace. Click on it, and select Workspace settings from the drop-down menu.
3) Within the workspace settings, you'll find the Delete Workspace button. Warning: once you delete a workspace, it cannot be restored.
Please note that deleting your workspace will automatically cancel the subscriptions associated with the workspace only. Subscriptions in other Podcastle workspaces will remain active!
Let us know if you have any questions!