Podcastle users can delete their accounts at any time. Please keep in mind all contents within the account will be deleted permanently and cannot be recovered after deleting.
Here is how:
1) Log into your account and click on your icon in the top right corner.
2) Click on Profile Settings, and you'll see Delete Account.
If you wish to proceed with deleting your account, we’d greatly appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve the platform and customer service for all Podcastle creators.